Latest Products http://www.starhandloom.in Latest Products 17-08-08 en-us http://www.starhandloom.in Cotton Scarves http://www.starhandloom.in/cotton-scarves.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Scarves are used to accessorize the dresses in order to make them more captivating. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cotton Scarves from Bihar, India. Silk Dupatta http://www.starhandloom.in/silk-dupatta.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Dupatta is high in demand nowadays. To cater to the extensive demands of the customers, we have come up with Silk Dupatta that is designed using durable threads and fabric. Cotton Linen Fabric http://www.starhandloom.in/cotton-linen-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cotton Linen Fabric is widely demanded in diverse industries like garment manufacturing, textile, etc. Cotton Linen Fabric that we provide is prepared from superior quality yarns and accredited for soft texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance. Cotton Linen Stole http://www.starhandloom.in/cotton-linen-stole.htm Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing a wide variety of fashionable Cotton Linen Stole. Designed by keeping in consideration the latest fashion trends, our Cotton Linen Stole is appreciated for its attractive designs and vibrant color combinations. Our Cotton Linen Stole is fabricated using pure cotton and linen. Cotton Silk Stole http://www.starhandloom.in/cotton-silk-stole.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Cotton Silk Stole Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. Our Cotton Silk Stole is fabricated using superior quality and pure cotton and silk. Cotton Silk Stole is immensely acknowledged for its silky soft texture, lightweight, shrink resistance, colorfastness, etc. Silk Viscose Stole http://www.starhandloom.in/silk-viscose-stole.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Silk Viscose Stole that is in tune with the latest fashion trends. Fabricated using excellent quality fabric like silk and viscose, our Silk Viscose Stole is highly accredited for its lightweight, soft texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance. Linen Saree http://www.starhandloom.in/linen-saree.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Silk Saree http://www.starhandloom.in/silk-saree.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. Buy from us the extensive array of Silk Saree; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Cotton viscose Saree http://www.starhandloom.in/cotton-viscose-saree.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping.